Meet the Terra Nova Team

We are a local real estate company that knows what’s important in both selling and buying a new home.

With a combined 60+ years experience, our agents have the knowledge to help you through any real estate transaction. Our clients are the center of our attention. We stand apart because we focus on our clients and their real estate investments, before, during and after the sale of every home. Terra Nova means relationship-oriented, problem-solving, lifetime real estate assistance.

Mariana Fiorentino

✉️Mariana@TerraNovaGlobal.com
📞919.961.2225
Click here to read about Mariana

Kara Pittman

✉️Kara@TerraNovaGlobal.com
📞919.260.0488
Click here to read about Kara

Tom Wiltberger

✉️Tom@TerraNovaGlobal.com
📞919.451.0740
Click here to read about Tom

Caren Parker

✉️Caren@TerraNovaGlobal.com
📞919.886.6451
Bio Coming Soon!

Craig Baxter

✉️Craig@TerraNovaGlobal.com
📞919.593.4439
Click here to read about Craig

Ed Billings

✉️Ed@TerraNovaGlobal.com
📞919.423.6627
Click here to read about Ed

Garry Cutright

✉️Garry@TerraNovaGlobal.com
📞267.535.0342
Click here to read about Garry

Isabelle Apel

✉️Isabelle@TerraNovaGlobal.com
📞919.344.4866
Click here to read about Isabelle

Jenny Zsuppan

✉️Jenny@Zsuppan.com
📞919.270.5939
Click here to read about Team Zsuppan!

Kevin Davis

✉️Kevin@TerraNovaGlobal.com
📞919.257.1344
Click here to read about Kevin

Lee Waters

✉️Lee@TerraNovaGlobal.com
📞919.360.8727
Click here to read more about Lee

Loci Zsuppan

✉️Loci@Zsuppan.com
📞919.368.0857
Click here to read about Team Zsuppan!

Patricia Owen

✉️Patricia@TerraNovaGlobal.com
📞919.259.3122
Click here to read about Patricia

Sarah Wagner

✉️Sarah@TerraNovaGlobal.com
📞925.487.5864
Click here to read about Sarah

Suzy Porterfield

✉️Suzy@TerraNovaGlobal.com
📞919.929.2005
Click here to read about Suzy

Teng Tu

✉️Teng@TerraNovaGlobal.com
📞919.827.2226
Click here to read about Teng